Team

Team

Name Position Email Phone Ext
Javier Cenarro Lagunas Cenarro Lagunas, Javier Director cenarro@cefca.es 978 221 266
Name Position Email Phone Ext
Miguel Chioare Díaz Martín Díaz Martín, Miguel Chioare Technical Astronomer mchioare@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
Ramón Iglesias Marzoa Iglesias Marzoa, Ramón Technical Astronomer riglesias@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
Name Position Email Phone Ext
Javier Abril Ibáñez Abril Ibáñez, Javier Telescopes Operator jabril@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
José Luis Lamadrid Gutierrez Lamadrid Gutierrez, José Luis Telescopes Operator lamadrid@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
Natalio Maícas Sacristán Maícas Sacristán, Natalio Telescopes Operator maicas@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
Sergio Rodríguez Llano Rodríguez Llano, Sergio Telescopes Operator srodriguez@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
Víctor Tilve Rúa Tilve Rúa, Víctor Telescopes Operator vtilve@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
Name Position Email Phone Ext
Juan Castillo Ramírez Castillo Ramírez, Juan Computer Systems Technician jcastillo@cefca.es 978 221 266 1132
Ángel López Sainz López Sainz, Ángel Hardware Engineer als@cefca.es 978 221 266 1115
Name Position Email Phone Ext
Alberto Moreno Signes Moreno Signes, Alberto Technical Support Astronomer amoreno@cefca.es 978 221 266 1116
David José Muniesa Gallardo Muniesa Gallardo, David José Scientific Software Engineer dmuniesa@cefca.es 978 221 266 1116
Name Position Email Phone Ext
Tamara Civera Lorenzo Civera Lorenzo, Tamara Scientific Database Engineer tcivera@cefca.es 978 221 266 1116
Javier Hernández Fuertes Hernández Fuertes, Javier Database Engineer jhernandez@cefca.es 978 221 266 1105
Name Position Email Phone Ext
J-PLUS Garzarán Calderaro, Javier Electrical Specialist Technician jgarzaran@cefca.es 978 221 266
Fernando Rueda Teruel Rueda Teruel, Fernando Installations Engineer frueda@cefca.es 978 221 266 1112
Juanjo Sánchez Artigot Sánchez Artigot, Juanjo Mechanical Technician jsanchez@cefca.es 978 221 266
Axel Yanes Díaz Yanes Díaz, Axel System Engineer - Engineering Manager ayanes@cefca.es 978 221 266 1108
Name Position Email Phone Ext
Sergio Chueca Urzay Chueca Urzay, Sergio Optical Engineer - Software chueca@cefca.es 978 221 266 1126
César Iñiguez García Iñiguez García, César Optical Engineer - Systems ciniguez@cefca.es 978 221 266 1130
Nestor M. Lasso-Cabrera Lasso-Cabrera, Nestor M. Electronic Engineer nlasso@cefca.es 978 221 266 1121
Guillermo López Alegre López Alegre, Guillermo Mechanical Engineer glopez@cefca.es 978 221 266
Name Position Email Phone Ext
Juan Luis Antón Bravo Antón Bravo, Juan Luis Control Software Engineer jlanton@cefca.es 978 221 266 1114
Rafael Bello Ferrer Bello Ferrer, Rafael Control Software Engineer rbello@cefca.es 978 221 266 1119
J-PLUS Domínguez Martínez, Mikel Network & Computer System Administrator mdominguez@cefca.es 978 221 266 1113
Raúl Milla Español Milla Español, Raúl Hardware Technician rmilla@cefca.es 978 221 266
Sergio Rueda Teruel Rueda Teruel, Sergio Systems Control Engineer rueda@cefca.es 978 221 266 1107
Name Position Email Phone Ext
María Teresa Alegre Sánchez Alegre Sánchez, María Teresa Public contracts mtalegre@cefca.es 978 221 266 1104
Gema María Julián Caballero Julián Caballero, Gema María Projects and Grants gjulian@cefca.es 978 221 266 1137
Inés Muñoz Igado Muñoz Igado, Inés Administration Chief munnoz@cefca.es 978 221 266 1101
Alicia Romero Paricio Romero Paricio, Alicia Purchases - Secretariat romero@cefca.es 978 221 266 1100
Silvia Vaquero Valer Vaquero Valer, Silvia Manager vaquero@cefca.es 978 221 266
Name Position Email Phone Ext
Luisa Valdivielso Casas Valdivielso Casas, Luisa Outreach lval@cefca.es 978 221 266 1123
Name Position Email Phone Ext
David Cristobal Hornillos Cristobal Hornillos, David Researcher - UPAD Manager dch@cefca.es 978 221 266 1124
Alessandro Ederoclite Ederoclite, Alessandro Researcher aederocl@cefca.es 978 221 266 1109
Rafael Logroño García Logroño García, Rafael PhD Student rlgarcia@cefca.es 978 221 266 1118
Carlos López San Juan López San Juan, Carlos Researcher clsj@cefca.es 978 221 266 1128
Antonio Marín Franch Marín Franch, Antonio Researcher - Instrumentation Manager amarin@cefca.es 978 221 266 1125
Izaskun San Roman Aberasturi San Roman Aberasturi, Izaskun Post-doctoral Researcher isanroman@cefca.es 978 221 266 1120
Jesús Varela López Varela López, Jesús Researcher jvarela@cefca.es 978 221 266 1110
Héctor Vázquez Ramió Vázquez Ramió, Héctor Researcher hvr@cefca.es 978 221 266 1122
Kerttu Viironen Viironen, Kerttu Researcher kerttu@cefca.es 978 221 266 1127
Gonzalo Vilella Rojo Vilella Rojo, Gonzalo PhD Student gvilella@cefca.es 978 221 266 1118
Name Position Email Phone Ext
Raul Angulo Angulo, Raul Researcher rangulo@cefca.es 978 221 266 1136
J-PLUS Aricò, Giovanni PhD Student garico@cefca.es 978 221 266 1118
Silvia Bonoli Bonoli, Silvia Researcher sbonoli@cefca.es 978 221 266 1133
Siddhartha Gurung López Gurung López, Siddhartha PhD Student sidgurung@cefca.es 978 221 266 1118
Carlos Hernández Monteagudo Hernández Monteagudo, Carlos Researcher chm@cefca.es 978 221 266 1111
J-PLUS Hurier, Guillaume Post-doctoral Researcher ghurier@cefca.es 978 221 266 1120
J-PLUS Izquierdo Villalba, David PhD Student dizquierdo@cefca.es 978 221 266 1118
Mariano Moles Villamate Moles Villamate, Mariano Founding Director
Alvaro Orsi Orsi, Alvaro Researcher aaorsi@cefca.es 978 221 266 1134
J-PLUS Spinoso, Daniele PhD Student dspinoso@cefca.es 978 221 266 1118