Staff

Staff

Name Position Email Phone Ext
Javier Cenarro Lagunas Cenarro Lagunas, Javier Director cenarro@cefca.es 978 221 266
Name Position Email Phone Ext
Antonio Marín Franch Marín Franch, Antonio Researcher - UOAJ Manager amarin@cefca.es 978 221 266 1125
Héctor Vázquez Ramió Vázquez Ramió, Héctor Researcher - DOPC Manager hvr@cefca.es 978 221 266 1122
Miguel Chioare Díaz Martín Díaz Martín, Miguel Chioare Technical Astronomer - GCC Manager mchioare@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
Ramón Iglesias Marzoa Iglesias Marzoa, Ramón Technical Astronomer - GOT Manager riglesias@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
José Luis Lamadrid Gutierrez Lamadrid Gutierrez, José Luis Telescope Operator lamadrid@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
Natalio Maícas Sacristán Maícas Sacristán, Natalio Telescope Operator maicas@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
Sergio Rodríguez Llano Rodríguez Llano, Sergio Telescope Operator srodriguez@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
Víctor Tilve Rúa Tilve Rúa, Víctor Telescope Operator vtilve@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
Axel Yanes Díaz Yanes Díaz, Axel Control System Engineer - DING Manager ayanes@cefca.es 978 221 266 1108
Guillermo López Alegre López Alegre, Guillermo Mechanical Engineer - GIC Manager glopez@cefca.es 978 221 266
Samuel Bielsa de Toledo Bielsa de Toledo, Samuel Mechanical Engineer sbielsa@cefca.es 978 221 266
Sergio Chueca Urzay Chueca Urzay, Sergio Optical Engineer - Software chueca@cefca.es 978 221 266 1126
César Iñiguez García Iñiguez García, César Optical Engineer - Systems ciniguez@cefca.es 978 221 266 1130
Fernando Rueda Teruel Rueda Teruel, Fernando Installation Engineer - Site Manager- GOIG Manager frueda@cefca.es 978 221 266 1112
Javier Garzarán Calderaro Garzarán Calderaro, Javier Electrical Technician jgarzaran@cefca.es 978 221 266
Juana María Jiménez Ruiz Jiménez Ruiz, Juana María Optics and Metrology Support Technician jmjimenez@cefca.es 978 221 266
J-PLUS Soriano Laguía, Ildefonso Mechanical Technician isoriano@cefca.es 978 221 266
Sergio Rueda Teruel Rueda Teruel, Sergio Hardware Control Engineer - GCIC Manager rueda@cefca.es 978 221 266 1107
Juan Luis Antón Bravo Antón Bravo, Juan Luis Control Software Engineer jlanton@cefca.es 978 221 266 1114
Rafael Bello Ferrer Bello Ferrer, Rafael Control Software Engineer rbello@cefca.es 978 221 266 1119
Mikel Domínguez Martínez Domínguez Martínez, Mikel System and Network Administrator mdominguez@cefca.es 978 221 266 1113
J-PLUS Lozano Pérez, David Operation Hardware Control Engineer dlozano@cefca.es 978 221 266
Name Position Email Phone Ext
David Cristobal Hornillos Cristobal Hornillos, David Researcher - UPAD Manager dch@cefca.es 978 221 266 1124
Ángel López Sainz López Sainz, Ángel Hardware Engineer - GSIS Manager als@cefca.es 978 221 266 1115
Juan Castillo Ramírez Castillo Ramírez, Juan Hardware Technician jcastillo@cefca.es 978 221 266 1132
Jesús Varela López Varela López, Jesús Researcher - GPYC Manager jvarela@cefca.es 978 221 266 1110
J-PLUS Laur, Jaan Post-doctoral Data Researcher jlaur@cefca.es 978 221 266 1121
Alberto Moreno Signes Moreno Signes, Alberto Pipelines Software Engineer amoreno@cefca.es 978 221 266 1116
David José Muniesa Gallardo Muniesa Gallardo, David José Scientific Software Engineer dmuniesa@cefca.es 978 221 266 1116
Tamara Civera Lorenzo Civera Lorenzo, Tamara Database and Web Access Engineer tcivera@cefca.es 978 221 266 1116
Javier Hernández Fuertes Hernández Fuertes, Javier Database Engineer and VO jhernandez@cefca.es 978 221 266 1105
Name Position Email Phone Ext
Carlos Hernández Monteagudo Hernández Monteagudo, Carlos Researcher - DCOS Manager chm@cefca.es 978 221 266 1111
J-PLUS Contreras Hantke, Sergio Post-doctoral Researcher scontreras@cefca.es 978 221 266 1120
Siddhartha Gurung López Gurung López, Siddhartha PhD Student sidgurung@cefca.es 978 221 266 1118
J-PLUS Hurier, Guillaume Patrice Post-doctoral Researcher ghurier@cefca.es 978 221 266 1120
David Izquierdo Villalba Izquierdo Villalba, David Predoctoral Researcher dizquierdo@cefca.es 978 221 266 1118
Mariano Moles Villamate Moles Villamate, Mariano Founding Director
Alvaro Orsi Moyano Orsi Moyano, Alvaro Researcher aaorsi@cefca.es 978 221 266 1134
Daniele Pasquale Spinoso Spinoso, Daniele Pasquale PhD Student dspinoso@cefca.es 978 221 266 1118
Carlos López San Juan López San Juan, Carlos Researcher - DEFG Manager clsj@cefca.es 978 221 266 1128
Rafael Logroño García Logroño García, Rafael PhD Student rlgarcia@cefca.es 978 221 266 1118
Kerttu Elina Viironen Viironen, Kerttu Elina Researcher kerttu@cefca.es 978 221 266 1127
Gonzalo Vilella Rojo Vilella Rojo, Gonzalo PhD Student gvilella@cefca.es 978 221 266 1118
Name Position Email Phone Ext
Luisa Valdivielso Casas Valdivielso Casas, Luisa Outreach Manager - DCCD Manager lval@cefca.es 978 221 266 1123
Name Position Email Phone Ext
Silvia Vaquero Valer Vaquero Valer, Silvia Manager vaquero@cefca.es 978 221 266
Inés Muñoz Igado Muñoz Igado, Inés Administration Chief - GADM Manager munnoz@cefca.es 978 221 266 1101
María Teresa Alegre Sánchez Alegre Sánchez, María Teresa Contracts and Legal Services mtalegre@cefca.es 978 221 266 1104
Gema María Julián Caballero Julián Caballero, Gema María Projects and Grants gjulian@cefca.es 978 221 266 1137
Alicia Romero  Paricio Romero Paricio, Alicia Purchases and Secretariat romero@cefca.es 978 221 266 1100