Miembros

Miembros

Nombre Posición Correo electrónico Teléfono Ext
Javier Cenarro Lagunas Cenarro Lagunas, Javier Director cenarro@cefca.es 978 221 266
Nombre Posición Correo electrónico Teléfono Ext
Miguel Chioare Díaz Martín Díaz Martín, Miguel Chioare Astrónomo Técnico mchioare@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
Ramón Iglesias Marzoa Iglesias Marzoa, Ramón Astrónomo Técnico riglesias@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
Nombre Posición Correo electrónico Teléfono Ext
Javier Abril Ibáñez Abril Ibáñez, Javier Operador Telescopios jabril@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
José Luis Lamadrid Gutierrez Lamadrid Gutierrez, José Luis Operador Telescopios lamadrid@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
Natalio Maícas Sacristán Maícas Sacristán, Natalio Operador Telescopios maicas@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
Sergio Rodríguez Llano Rodríguez Llano, Sergio Operador Telescopios srodriguez@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
Víctor Tilve Rúa Tilve Rúa, Víctor Operador Telescopios vtilve@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
Nombre Posición Correo electrónico Teléfono Ext
Juan Castillo Ramírez Castillo Ramírez, Juan Técnico de Sistemas Informáticos jcastillo@cefca.es 978 221 266 1132
Ángel López Sainz López Sainz, Ángel Ingeniero de Hardware als@cefca.es 978 221 266 1115
Nombre Posición Correo electrónico Teléfono Ext
Alberto Moreno Signes Moreno Signes, Alberto Astrónomo Técnico de Soporte amoreno@cefca.es 978 221 266 1116
David José Muniesa Gallardo Muniesa Gallardo, David José Ingeniero de Software Científico dmuniesa@cefca.es 978 221 266 1116
Nombre Posición Correo electrónico Teléfono Ext
Tamara Civera Lorenzo Civera Lorenzo, Tamara Ingeniero de Bases de Datos Científicas tcivera@cefca.es 978 221 266 1116
Javier Hernández Fuertes Hernández Fuertes, Javier Ingeniero de Bases de Datos jhernandez@cefca.es 978 221 266 1105
Nombre Posición Correo electrónico Teléfono Ext
Javier Garzarán Calderaro Garzarán Calderaro, Javier Técnico Eléctrico Especialista jgarzaran@cefca.es 978 221 266
Fernando Rueda Teruel Rueda Teruel, Fernando Ingeniero de Instalaciones frueda@cefca.es 978 221 266 1112
Axel Yanes Díaz Yanes Díaz, Axel Ingeniero de Sistemas-Responsable Ingeniería ayanes@cefca.es 978 221 266 1108
Nombre Posición Correo electrónico Teléfono Ext
J-PLUS Bielsa de Toledo, Samuel Ingeniero Mecánico de Operación sbielsa@cefca.es 978 221 266
Sergio Chueca Urzay Chueca Urzay, Sergio Ingeniero Óptico - Software chueca@cefca.es 978 221 266 1126
César Iñiguez García Iñiguez García, César Ingeniero Óptico - Sistemas ciniguez@cefca.es 978 221 266 1130
Nestor M. Lasso-Cabrera Lasso-Cabrera, Nestor M. Ingeniero Electrónico nlasso@cefca.es 978 221 266 1121
Guillermo López Alegre López Alegre, Guillermo Ingeniero Mecánico glopez@cefca.es 978 221 266
Nombre Posición Correo electrónico Teléfono Ext
Juan Luis Antón Bravo Antón Bravo, Juan Luis Ingeniero de Software de Control jlanton@cefca.es 978 221 266 1114
Rafael Bello Ferrer Bello Ferrer, Rafael Ingeniero de Software de Control rbello@cefca.es 978 221 266 1119
Mikel Domínguez Martínez Domínguez Martínez, Mikel Administrador de Redes y Sistemas Informáticos mdominguez@cefca.es 978 221 266 1113
Raúl Milla Español Milla Español, Raúl Técnico de Hardware rmilla@cefca.es 978 221 266
Sergio Rueda Teruel Rueda Teruel, Sergio Ingeniero Control Sistemas rueda@cefca.es 978 221 266 1107
Nombre Posición Correo electrónico Teléfono Ext
María Teresa Alegre Sánchez Alegre Sánchez, María Teresa Contratación pública mtalegre@cefca.es 978 221 266 1104
Gema María Julián Caballero Julián Caballero, Gema María Proyectos y Subvenciones gjulian@cefca.es 978 221 266 1137
Inés Muñoz Igado Muñoz Igado, Inés Jefe Administración munnoz@cefca.es 978 221 266 1101
Alicia Romero  Paricio Romero Paricio, Alicia Compras - Secretariado romero@cefca.es 978 221 266 1100
Silvia Vaquero Valer Vaquero Valer, Silvia Gerente vaquero@cefca.es 978 221 266
Nombre Posición Correo electrónico Teléfono Ext
Luisa Valdivielso Casas Valdivielso Casas, Luisa Difusión y Proyección Social lval@cefca.es 978 221 266 1123
Nombre Posición Correo electrónico Teléfono Ext
David Cristobal Hornillos Cristobal Hornillos, David Investigador - Responsable UPAD dch@cefca.es 978 221 266 1124
Alessandro Ederoclite Ederoclite, Alessandro Investigador aederocl@cefca.es 978 221 266 1109
Rafael Logroño García Logroño García, Rafael Estudiante de Doctorado rlgarcia@cefca.es 978 221 266 1118
Carlos López San Juan López San Juan, Carlos Investigador clsj@cefca.es 978 221 266 1128
Antonio Marín Franch Marín Franch, Antonio Investigador - Responsable Instrumentación amarin@cefca.es 978 221 266 1125
Izaskun San Roman Aberasturi San Roman Aberasturi, Izaskun Investigador Postdoctoral isanroman@cefca.es 978 221 266 1120
Jesús Varela López Varela López, Jesús Investigador jvarela@cefca.es 978 221 266 1110
Héctor Vázquez Ramió Vázquez Ramió, Héctor Investigador hvr@cefca.es 978 221 266 1122
Kerttu Viironen Viironen, Kerttu Investigador kerttu@cefca.es 978 221 266 1127
Gonzalo Vilella Rojo Vilella Rojo, Gonzalo Estudiante de Doctorado gvilella@cefca.es 978 221 266 1118
Nombre Posición Correo electrónico Teléfono Ext
Remi Adam Adam, Remi Investigador Post-Doctoral radam@cefca.es 978 221 266
Raul Angulo Angulo, Raul Investigador rangulo@cefca.es 978 221 266 1136
Giovanni Aricò Aricò, Giovanni Estudiante de Doctorado garico@cefca.es 978 221 266 1118
Silvia Bonoli Bonoli, Silvia Investigador sbonoli@cefca.es 978 221 266 1133
Siddhartha Gurung López Gurung López, Siddhartha Estudiante de Doctorado sidgurung@cefca.es 978 221 266 1118
Carlos Hernández Monteagudo Hernández Monteagudo, Carlos Investigador chm@cefca.es 978 221 266 1111
J-PLUS Hurier, Guillaume Investigador Postdoctoral ghurier@cefca.es 978 221 266 1120
J-PLUS Izquierdo Villalba, David Estudiante de Doctorado dizquierdo@cefca.es 978 221 266 1118
Mariano Moles Villamate Moles Villamate, Mariano Director Fundador
Alvaro Orsi Orsi, Alvaro Investigador aaorsi@cefca.es 978 221 266 1134
J-PLUS Spinoso, Daniele Estudiante de Doctorado dspinoso@cefca.es 978 221 266 1118