Personal

Personal

Nombre Posición Correo electrónico Teléfono Ext
Javier Cenarro Lagunas Cenarro Lagunas, Javier Director cenarro@cefca.es 978 221 266
Nombre Posición Correo electrónico Teléfono Ext
Antonio Marín Franch Marín Franch, Antonio Investigador - Responsable UOAJ amarin@cefca.es 978 221 266 1125
Héctor Vázquez Ramió Vázquez Ramió, Héctor Investigador - Responsable DOPC hvr@cefca.es 978 221 266 1122
Miguel Chioare Díaz Martín Díaz Martín, Miguel Chioare Astrónomo Técnico - Responsable GCC mchioare@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
Ramón Iglesias Marzoa Iglesias Marzoa, Ramón Astrónomo Técnico - Responsable GOT riglesias@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
José Luis Lamadrid Gutierrez Lamadrid Gutierrez, José Luis Operador Telescopios lamadrid@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
Natalio Maícas Sacristán Maícas Sacristán, Natalio Operador Telescopios maicas@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
Sergio Rodríguez Llano Rodríguez Llano, Sergio Operador Telescopios srodriguez@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
Víctor Tilve Rúa Tilve Rúa, Víctor Operador Telescopios vtilve@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
Axel Yanes Díaz Yanes Díaz, Axel Ingeniero Control Sistemas - Responsable DING ayanes@cefca.es 978 221 266 1108
Guillermo López Alegre López Alegre, Guillermo Ingeniero Mecánico - Responsable GIC glopez@cefca.es 978 221 266
Samuel Bielsa de Toledo Bielsa de Toledo, Samuel Ingeniero Mecánico sbielsa@cefca.es 978 221 266
Sergio Chueca Urzay Chueca Urzay, Sergio Ingeniero Óptico - Software chueca@cefca.es 978 221 266 1126
César Iñiguez García Iñiguez García, César Ingeniero Óptico - Sistemas ciniguez@cefca.es 978 221 266 1130
Fernando Rueda Teruel Rueda Teruel, Fernando Ingeniero de Instalaciones - Site Manager - Responsable GOIG frueda@cefca.es 978 221 266 1112
Javier Garzarán Calderaro Garzarán Calderaro, Javier Técnico Eléctrico jgarzaran@cefca.es 978 221 266
Juana María Jiménez Ruiz Jiménez Ruiz, Juana María Técnico de Apoyo en óptica y metrología jmjimenez@cefca.es 978 221 266
J-PLUS Soriano Laguía, Ildefonso Técnico Mecánico isoriano@cefca.es 978 221 266
Sergio Rueda Teruel Rueda Teruel, Sergio Ingeniero Control Hardware - Responsable GCIC rueda@cefca.es 978 221 266 1107
Juan Luis Antón Bravo Antón Bravo, Juan Luis Ingeniero de Software de Control jlanton@cefca.es 978 221 266 1114
Rafael Bello Ferrer Bello Ferrer, Rafael Ingeniero de Software de Control rbello@cefca.es 978 221 266 1119
Mikel Domínguez Martínez Domínguez Martínez, Mikel Administrador de Sistemas y Redes mdominguez@cefca.es 978 221 266 1113
J-PLUS Lozano Pérez, David Ingeniero Control Hardware de Operación dlozano@cefca.es 978 221 266
Nombre Posición Correo electrónico Teléfono Ext
Jesús Varela López Varela López, Jesús Investigador - Responsable UPAD jvarela@cefca.es 978 221 266 1110
Ángel López Sainz López Sainz, Ángel Ingeniero de Hardware - Responsable GSIS als@cefca.es 978 221 266 1115
Juan Castillo Ramírez Castillo Ramírez, Juan Técnico Hardware jcastillo@cefca.es 978 221 266 1132
J-PLUS Laur, Jaan Científico Postdoctoral de Datos jlaur@cefca.es 978 221 266 1121
Alberto Moreno Signes Moreno Signes, Alberto Ingeniero de Software Pipelines amoreno@cefca.es 978 221 266 1116
David José Muniesa Gallardo Muniesa Gallardo, David José Ingeniero de Software Científico dmuniesa@cefca.es 978 221 266 1116
Tamara Civera Lorenzo Civera Lorenzo, Tamara Ingeniera de Bases de Datos y Acceso Web tcivera@cefca.es 978 221 266 1116
Javier Hernández Fuertes Hernández Fuertes, Javier Ingeniero de Bases de Datos y VO jhernandez@cefca.es 978 221 266 1105
Nombre Posición Correo electrónico Teléfono Ext
Carlos Hernández Monteagudo Hernández Monteagudo, Carlos Investigador - Responsable DCOS chm@cefca.es 978 221 266 1111
Siddhartha Gurung López Gurung López, Siddhartha Estudiante de Doctorado sidgurung@cefca.es 978 221 266 1118
J-PLUS Hurier, Guillaume Patrice Investigador Post-Doctoral ghurier@cefca.es 978 221 266 1120
David Izquierdo Villalba Izquierdo Villalba, David Investigador Predoctoral dizquierdo@cefca.es 978 221 266 1118
Mariano Moles Villamate Moles Villamate, Mariano Director Fundador
Alvaro Orsi Moyano Orsi Moyano, Alvaro Investigador aaorsi@cefca.es 978 221 266 1134
Daniele Pasquale Spinoso Spinoso, Daniele Pasquale Estudiante de Doctorado dspinoso@cefca.es 978 221 266 1118
Carlos López San Juan López San Juan, Carlos Investigador - Responsable DEFG clsj@cefca.es 978 221 266 1128
Rafael Logroño García Logroño García, Rafael Estudiante de Doctorado rlgarcia@cefca.es 978 221 266 1118
Kerttu Elina Viironen Viironen, Kerttu Elina Investigador kerttu@cefca.es 978 221 266 1127
Gonzalo Vilella Rojo Vilella Rojo, Gonzalo Estudiante de Doctorado gvilella@cefca.es 978 221 266 1118
Nombre Posición Correo electrónico Teléfono Ext
Luisa Valdivielso Casas Valdivielso Casas, Luisa Responsable Difusión - Responsable DCCD lval@cefca.es 978 221 266 1123
Nombre Posición Correo electrónico Teléfono Ext
Silvia Vaquero Valer Vaquero Valer, Silvia Gerente vaquero@cefca.es 978 221 266
Inés Muñoz Igado Muñoz Igado, Inés Jefe Administración - Responsable GADM munnoz@cefca.es 978 221 266 1101
María Teresa Alegre Sánchez Alegre Sánchez, María Teresa Contratación y Servicios Jurídicos mtalegre@cefca.es 978 221 266 1104
Gema María Julián Caballero Julián Caballero, Gema María Proyectos y Subvenciones gjulian@cefca.es 978 221 266 1137
Alicia Romero  Paricio Romero Paricio, Alicia Compras y Secretariado romero@cefca.es 978 221 266 1100