Personal

Personal

Nombre Posición Correo electrónico Teléfono Ext
Javier Cenarro Lagunas Cenarro Lagunas, Javier Director cenarro@cefca.es 978 221 266
Nombre Posición Correo electrónico Teléfono Ext
Carlos López San Juan López San Juan, Carlos Investigador - Responsable AINV clsj@cefca.es 978 221 266 1128
Mohammad Akhlaghi Akhlaghi, Mohammad Investigador makhlaghi@cefca.es 978 221 266
J-PLUS Del Pino Molina, Andrés Researcher adelpino@cefca.es 978 221 266
Alejandro Javier Domínguez Fernández Domínguez Fernández, Alejandro Javier Investigador Predoctoral adominguez@cefca.es 978 221 266
J-PLUS Fernández Ontiveros, Juan Antonio Investigador jafernandez@cefca.es 978 221 266
Raúl Infante Sainz Infante Sainz, Raúl Investigador Posdoctoral OAJ rinfante@cefca.es 978 221 266
J-PLUS Lumbreras Calle, Alejandro Investigador Post-Doctoral alumbreras@cefca.es 978 221 266
Mariano Moles Villamate Moles Villamate, Mariano Director Fundador
J-PLUS Pintos Castro, Irene Investigadora ipintos@cefca.es 978 221 266
J-PLUS Pyrzas, Stylianos Investigador Posdoctoral OAJ spyrzas@cefca.es 978 221 266
Nombre Posición Correo electrónico Teléfono Ext
Antonio Marín-Franch Marín-Franch, Antonio Investigador - Responsable UOAJ amarin@cefca.es 978 221 266 1125
Héctor Vázquez Ramió Vázquez Ramió, Héctor Investigador - Responsable DOPC hvr@cefca.es 978 221 266 1122
Miguel Chioare Díaz Martín Díaz Martín, Miguel Chioare Astrónomo Técnico - Responsable GCC mchioare@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
Ramón Iglesias Marzoa Iglesias Marzoa, Ramón Astrónomo Técnico - Responsable GOT riglesias@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
J-PLUS Galindo Guil, Francisco José Operador Telescopios pgalindo@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
Elvis Lacruz Calderón Lacruz Calderón, Elvis Operador Telescopios elacruz@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
José Luis Lamadrid Gutierrez Lamadrid Gutierrez, José Luis Operador Telescopios lamadrid@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
Fátima López Martínez López Martínez, Fátima Operadora Telescopios flopez@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
Natalio Maícas Sacristán Maícas Sacristán, Natalio Operador Telescopios maicas@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
Axel Yanes Díaz Yanes Díaz, Axel Ingeniero Control Sistemas - Responsable DING ayanes@cefca.es 978 221 266 1108
Guillermo López Alegre López Alegre, Guillermo Ingeniero Mecánico - Responsable GIC glopez@cefca.es 978 221 266
Samuel Bielsa de Toledo Bielsa de Toledo, Samuel Ingeniero Mecánico sbielsa@cefca.es 978 221 266
Sergio Chueca Urzay Chueca Urzay, Sergio Ingeniero Óptico - Software chueca@cefca.es 978 221 266 1126
César Iñiguez García Iñiguez García, César Ingeniero Óptico - Sistemas ciniguez@cefca.es 978 221 266 1130
Miriam Royo Navarro Royo Navarro, Miriam Ingeniera Electrónica de Operación mroyo@cefca.es 978 221 266
Fernando Rueda Teruel Rueda Teruel, Fernando Ingeniero de Instalaciones - Site Manager - Responsable GOIG frueda@cefca.es 978 221 266 1112
J-PLUS Garcés Cubel, David Técnico Mecánico dgarces@cefca.es 978 221 266
Jorge Muñoz Maudos Muñoz Maudos, Jorge Técnico Electromecánico jmunoz@cefca.es 978 221 266
Héctor Rueda Asensio Rueda Asensio, Héctor Técnico Eléctrico Especialista hrueda@cefca.es 978 221 266
Ildefonso Soriano Laguía Soriano Laguía, Ildefonso Técnico Mecánico isoriano@cefca.es 978 221 266
Sergio Rueda Teruel Rueda Teruel, Sergio Ingeniero Control Hardware - Responsable GCIC rueda@cefca.es 978 221 266 1107
Rafael Bello Ferrer Bello Ferrer, Rafael Ingeniero de Software de Control rbello@cefca.es 978 221 266 1119
José María Casino Martín Casino Martín, José María Ingeniero Mecánico de JPCam jmcasino@cefca.es 978 221 266
Mikel Domínguez Martínez Domínguez Martínez, Mikel Administrador de Sistemas y Redes mdominguez@cefca.es 978 221 266 1113
J-PLUS Lozano Pérez, David Ingeniero Control Hardware de JPCam dlozano@cefca.es 978 221 266
Nuria Martínez Olivar Martínez Olivar, Nuria Técnica IT de Operación nmartinez@cefca.es 978 221 266
Nombre Posición Correo electrónico Teléfono Ext
Jesús Varela López Varela López, Jesús Investigador - Responsable UPAD jvarela@cefca.es 978 221 266 1110
Ángel López Sainz López Sainz, Ángel Ingeniero de Hardware - Responsable GSIS als@cefca.es 978 221 266 1115
Juan Castillo Ramírez Castillo Ramírez, Juan Técnico Hardware jcastillo@cefca.es 978 221 266 1132
Antonio Hernán Caballero Hernán Caballero, Antonio Astrónomo de datos - Desarrollador de software de análisis multibanda ahernan@cefca.es 978 221 266 1136
Alberto Moreno Signes Moreno Signes, Alberto Ingeniero de Software Pipelines amoreno@cefca.es 978 221 266 1116
David José Muniesa Gallardo Muniesa Gallardo, David José Ingeniero de Software Científico dmuniesa@cefca.es 978 221 266 1116
Tamara Civera Lorenzo Civera Lorenzo, Tamara Ingeniera de Bases de Datos y Acceso Web tcivera@cefca.es 978 221 266 1116
Javier Hernández Fuertes Hernández Fuertes, Javier Ingeniero de Bases de Datos y VO jhernandez@cefca.es 978 221 266 1105
Nombre Posición Correo electrónico Teléfono Ext
Luisa Valdivielso Casas Valdivielso Casas, Luisa Responsable Difusión - Responsable DCCD lval@cefca.es 978 221 266 1123
J-PLUS Aguilar Martín, María Isabel Coordinadora Galáctica maguilar@cefca.es 978 221 266
Nombre Posición Correo electrónico Teléfono Ext
Silvia Vaquero Valer Vaquero Valer, Silvia Gerente vaquero@cefca.es 978 221 266
Inés Muñoz Igado Muñoz Igado, Inés Jefe Administración - Responsable GADM munnoz@cefca.es 978 221 266 1101
María Teresa Alegre Sánchez Alegre Sánchez, María Teresa Contratación y Servicios Jurídicos mtalegre@cefca.es 978 221 266 1104
Gema María Julián Caballero Julián Caballero, Gema María Proyectos y Subvenciones gjulian@cefca.es 978 221 266 1137
Alicia Romero Romero , Alicia Compras y Secretariado romero@cefca.es 978 221 266 1100
Nombre Posición Correo electrónico Teléfono Ext
J-PLUS Almarcegui Gracia, María Técnica de Riesgos Laborales malmarcegui@cefca.es 978 221 266