Staff

Staff

Name Position Email Phone Ext
Cenarro Lagunas, Javier Director cenarro@cefca.es 978 221 266
Name Position Email Phone Ext
López San Juan, Carlos Researcher - AINV Manager clsj@cefca.es 978 221 266 1128
Alzate Trujillo, Jairo Andres Postdoctoral Researcher jalzate@cefca.es 978 221 266
Amorín Barbieri, Ricardo Oscar ARAID Researcher ramorin@cefca.es 978 221 266
Arizo Borillo, Francisco Predoctoral Researcher farizo@cefca.es 978 221 266
Del Pino Molina, Andrés Researcher adelpino@cefca.es 978 221 266
Domínguez Sánchez, Helena Researcher hdominguez@cefca.es 978 221 266
Ederoclite, Alessandro Researcher aederocl@cefca.es 978 221 266
Eskandarlou, Sepideh Predoctoral Researcher seskandarlou@cefca.es 978 221 266
Fernández Gil, David Predoctoral Researcher in training - Gobierno de Aragón dfernandez@cefca.es 978 221 266
Fernández Ontiveros, Juan Antonio Researcher jafernandez@cefca.es 978 221 266
Hernández Pérez, Fabiola Carolina OAJ Postdoctoral Researcher fhernandez@cefca.es 978 221 266
Hidalgo Pinilla, Adrián Predoctoral Researcher ahidalgo@cefca.es 978 221 266
Infante Sainz, Raúl OAJ Postdoctoral Researcher rinfante@cefca.es 978 221 266
Kuutma, Teet OAJ Postdoctoral Researcher tkuutma@cefca.es 978 221 266
Lumbreras Calle, Alejandro Postdoctoral Researcher alumbreras@cefca.es 978 221 266
Moles Villamate, Mariano Founding Director
Morate González, David Postdoctoral Researcher dmorate@cefca.es 978 221 266
Payyasseri Thanduparackal, Rahna Postdoctoral Researcher rpayyasseri@cefca.es 978 221 266
Pyrzas, Stylianos OAJ Postdoctoral Researcher spyrzas@cefca.es 978 221 266
Vega Ferrero, Jesús Researcher jvega@cefca.es 978 221 266
Zaragoza Cardiel, Javier Scientific Researcher jzaragoza@cefca.es 978 221 266
Name Position Email Phone Ext
Marín-Franch, Antonio Researcher - UOAJ Manager amarin@cefca.es 978 221 266 1125
Díaz Martín, Miguel Chioare Technical Astronomer - GCC Manager mchioare@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
Iglesias Marzoa, Ramón Technical Astronomer - GOT Manager riglesias@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
Galindo Guil, Francisco José Telescope Operator pgalindo@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
Lacruz Calderón, Elvis Telescope Operator elacruz@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
Lamadrid Gutierrez, José Luis Telescope Operator lamadrid@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
López Martínez, Fátima Telescope Operator flopez@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
Maícas Sacristán, Natalio Telescope Operator maicas@cefca.es 978 221 266 1117
Yanes Díaz, Axel Control System Engineer - DING Manager ayanes@cefca.es 978 221 266 1108
López Alegre, Guillermo Mechanical Engineer - GIC Manager glopez@cefca.es 978 221 266
Bielsa de Toledo, Samuel Mechanical Engineer sbielsa@cefca.es 978 221 266
Chueca Urzay, Sergio Optical Engineer - Software chueca@cefca.es 978 221 266 1126
Iñiguez García, César Optical Engineer - Systems ciniguez@cefca.es 978 221 266 1130
Rueda Teruel, Fernando Installation Engineer - Site Manager- GOIG Manager frueda@cefca.es 978 221 266 1112
Garcés Cubel, David Mechanical Technician dgarces@cefca.es 978 221 266
Muñoz Maudos, Jorge Electromechanical Technician jmunoz@cefca.es 978 221 266
Muñoz Teruel, Alejandro Electrical Technician amunoz@cefca.es 978 221 266
Rueda Asensio, Héctor Electrical Specialist Technician hrueda@cefca.es 978 221 266
Rueda Teruel, Sergio Hardware Control Engineer - GCIC Manager rueda@cefca.es 978 221 266 1107
Bello Ferrer, Rafael Control Software Engineer rbello@cefca.es 978 221 266 1119
Cerveza Cortés, Mario Operation Control Software Engineer mcervera@cefca.es 978 221 266
Domínguez Martínez, Mikel System and Network Administrator mdominguez@cefca.es 978 221 266 1113
Lozano Pérez, David Operation Hardware Control Engineer dlozano@cefca.es 978 221 266
Martínez Olivar, Nuria Operation IT Technician nmartinez@cefca.es 978 221 266
Name Position Email Phone Ext
Vázquez Ramió, Héctor Researcher - UPAD & Interim DOPC Manager hvr@cefca.es 978 221 266 1122
López Sainz, Ángel Hardware Engineer - GSIS Manager als@cefca.es 978 221 266 1115
Castillo Ramírez, Juan Hardware Technician jcastillo@cefca.es 978 221 266 1132
Akhlaghi, Mohammad Pipelines Researcher makhlaghi@cefca.es 978 221 266 1136
Hernán Caballero, Antonio Data Management Astronomer - Multiband Analysis ahernan@cefca.es 978 221 266 1136
Lorenzetti, Giacomo Scientific Software Engineer for ARRAKIHS glorenzetti@cefca.es 978 221 266 1132
Moreno Signes, Alberto Pipelines Software Engineer amoreno@cefca.es 978 221 266 1116
Muniesa Gallardo, David José Scientific Software Engineer dmuniesa@cefca.es 978 221 266 1116
Vives Arias, Héctor Astronomical images reduction and analysis Specialist Technician hvives@cefca.es 978 221 266 1132
Civera Lorenzo, Tamara Scientific Database and Web Access Engineer tcivera@cefca.es 978 221 266 1116
Hernández Fuertes, Javier Database Engineer and VO jhernandez@cefca.es 978 221 266 1105
Name Position Email Phone Ext
Valdivielso Casas, Luisa Outreach Manager - DCCD Manager & Interim Galactica Coordinator lval@cefca.es 978 221 266 1123
Name Position Email Phone Ext
Vaquero Valer, Silvia Manager vaquero@cefca.es 978 221 266
Muñoz Igado, Inés Administration Chief - GADM Manager munnoz@cefca.es 978 221 266 1101
Alegre Sánchez, María Teresa Contracts and Legal Services mtalegre@cefca.es 978 221 266 1104
Espallargas Doñate, María Carmen Complementary Plans Projects Manager mcespallargas@cefca.es 978 221 266
Julián Caballero de España, Gema María Projects and Grants gjulian@cefca.es 978 221 266 1137
López Colás, Ana Administrative technician alopez@cefca.es 978 221 266 1100
Romero , Alicia Purchases and Secretariat romero@cefca.es 978 221 266 1100
Name Position Email Phone Ext
Almarcegui Gracia, María Labour Risk Prevention Technician malmarcegui@cefca.es 978 221 266